Hermione from Harry Potter Bound?

So I get a lot of pics from people who send them to me for feedback or just to show me something neat, sometimes the images are great, sometime they are funny, sometimes they are just bad….and sometimes they actually surprise me. My fans know that I am a Harry Potter fan and so I received a fun little link, upon which I clicked, to see the above thumbnail.

I actually had to click on the thumbnail to make it larger. She looks…just like…OMG…but but but…Hermione?!!

The powers of the chop-shop-pic. Ah, but there are a few more too!! I post these for your geekgasm enjoyment:

~ by An Amazing Woman on September 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
