Ms Nikki Nefarious’s Bondage Magazine Volume 2

Well it looks like Volume One wasn’t enough for you guys!! That’s OK though, because we’ve just released Ms Nikki Nefarious’s Bondage Magazine Volume Two! This second installment features Karlie Montana, Celeste Star, Erika Jordan, and Marlena Mercurio. I get to play with my favorite things: Ropes, Books, and Babes! And best of all, you can get it as a DVD or you can download scenes individually.

 In the first scene I am walking in a park, completely engrossed in a book. Sitting on a bench, I don’t even see the bound body of Karlie Montana. Finally she is able to rip my attention from my book with her fervent grunts. Confused, I decide to add more ropes to secure the ‘living art sculpture” so she doesn’t fall off the bench, see how nice I am. Finally, I leave her  so that I can continue my reading in a quieter setting.

 In scene number two, you get to watch Celeste Star asks me to tie her up in a way she’s never been tied before. My pleasure!! I put her in a reverse spread-eagle with her wrists bound over her head and her legs spread and tied to the top of the headboard. Before leaving I added a vibrator with the help of the headboard. Celeste Star got a little more than she asked for, I’m just generous like that.

 Erika Jordan is one strong lady!! She thinks that she’s so strong she can get out of my ropes. I accept her challenge, but I know she can’t escape. In fact, I decided to use only one, single, rope to tie her into a tight little ball. You can see her muscles flex as she tries to wriggle and burst her way out of my rope. But it is all in vain, my bondage is inescapable…even when I use only one rope!

 In the fourth scene, you will join me for some Masterpiece Bondage Theater. In this story, we open on yours truly as I recount a classic tale of a damsel in distress. As the story unfolds we fade directly into the action to see a bound and gagged Marlena Mercurio. The black cleave gags her and the black ropes weave a web of restraint on her milky body. This is definitely a masterpiece.

 In the final story, Karlie Montana makes a second appearance. But her story has an unhappy ending as she is left tied and trussed to a pole in a dank garage hideaway. The pretty damsel began fully clothed and covered, complete with a nice pair of shoes. But by the end of the tale, she is left with a bare chest, bare feet and a bare bottom; all the more to see of her, my dear.

I love hearing from you all and getting your feedback, so keep it all coming. If there are any stories you would like to see in a future volume of Ms Nikki Nefarious’s Bondage Magazine, just let me know and I’ll see what I can do. After all, this is a bondage magazine for you too!!

For suggestions or feedback go to MsNikkiNefarious.com or FMConcepts.us, or
Email: Eshear @Earthlink.net
Subject: Ms Nikki Nefarious Bondage Magazine Fan
Body: Let them know what you think and what you would like to see!

~ by An Amazing Woman on April 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
