Bondage Certificaton: Open Enrollment

Bondage Certification by Ms Nikki Nefarious

Bondage Certification: Apprentice Course
Individual $175.00 USDCouple $300.00 USD
Open Enrollment. 18+ only.
 payapal buynow

  • When: February 2, 2013. 2pm-9pm
  • Where: Dungeon West, LA
  •    *address given with ticket purchase
  • Bring: Partner! Ropes! Yoga mat or cushion. Comfy clothes.
  •   * Suggest at least 2 lengths each of 15′ and 30-40′
  •   * Nylon/poly or hemp rope. No climbing, coated, or inner-core rope
  •   * Ropes from the big spools at hardware stores are perfect
  • What: All day Bondage Apprentice Certification course
  •   * Catering will be provided
  •   * Exclusive post-graduation party included with ticket
  • There will be testing at the end and a post-graduation party
  • This is a hands-on course so be prepared to tie and be tied
  • BondageCertification.MsNikkiNefarious.com/tickets

I have had a whirlwind past 7 months traveling all over the country, doing my thing. Now I am back in Los Angeles and I plan on sticking around for a least a little while before I dash off hither and yon again.

I’ve been traveling about teaching bondage certification classes to private individuals and small kinkster groups and I’ve loved it, but I must say I am excited to be back home. I’ve missed you, LA, and it seems like you’ve missed me a bit too. In fact I am so excited to be back home that I have decided to do the first ever open enrollment class for the Bondage Apprentice Certification course.

I am also happy to have partnered with Dungeon West to host this course as well as a post-graduation party included with the ticket; I am even offering a special discounted price on top of all that. I am so excited!! I know that a lot of you have gotten in touch with me wanting to take the certification course so I thought that an open enrollment would be absolutely perfect so that everyone can have a chance to attend the course.

The thing is, the tickets are limited. I always make sure to give each and every student 1-on-1 attention during the class, so in order to do this I have had to limit the number of attendees for each class. The after party is an an exclusive post-graduation party, only class participants can attend the party which will be hosted by Ms Nikki Nefarious and Justine Cross.

That said, you will need to order your tickets fast before they sell out, you must pre-purchase your ticket in order to get the address and to reserve your spot in the course as there will be no ticket sales at the door.

~ by An Amazing Woman on January 23, 2013.

Leave a comment