Don’t cook bacon while naked!

I really enjoy the little things in life. This morning I actually got excited because I went grocery shopping during a weekday! I like grocery shopping, but it usually happens at the last minute, very late, and very rushed since I am usually so busy. But this morning, it was awesome to just take my time picking out foods and planning dinners for the family. I love cooking and baking, just call me a domestic diva lol!

Most people don’t realize that about me…I can give a mean beating and I can truss someone up with the best of them, but I really find some sort of zen in baking bread from scratch, creating a great meal out of not much at all, and decorating cakes šŸ™‚ I know, not very sexy is it? You should see me with flour all in my hair lol! Hrm…that’s a good idea for a photoshoot!!

~ by An Amazing Woman on July 16, 2008.

One Response to “Don’t cook bacon while naked!”

  1. Beautiful as usual…of course you know I am adding you to my blogroll right?

Leave a Reply

 
