Going to Japan, brb

Classes and sessions will not be in session until I return from the land of the rising sun.

I have never been to Japan before, but I am really excited to go! I hear tell that they do this fun thing with ropes over there 😉 I plan on taking a lot of touristy pictures so I will be posting those once I get back state side.

I am going with an open mind and no schedule to speak of. I have no plans of doing anything specific and I do not now anyone who lives there. I used to plan and schedule the hell out of everything I did, and now I find that I tend to dig on a more laissez faire method. Come to think of it I also dig the socioeconomic method of the same name.

So that said I will more than likely be out of commission while I am away.  Please be patient with emails and messages sent to me during this time. I’m leaving this friday and returning the next. Send happy thoughts/vibes/prayers!

In the meantime, since I know you’ll be missing me and all 😉 subscribe to my youtube channel: JustNikkiNefarious

 

~ by An Amazing Woman on September 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
