Single ankle and wrists suspension…from a bus mirror

I figure this wasn’t much of a stretch for me as I’ve already suspended someone from a bus stop, so why not from a bus mirror!

Let me just go on record to say that I love working with CandleBoxxx, she’s one of the smartest funniest models I’ve had the pleasure to call friend. When Holly Randall of ForeverVamp.com asked me to tie up Candle I was so excited.

We met up in this crazy old bus graveyard/junkyard/llama hangout. It was really creepy cool, and quite a challenge. They didn’t really have a natural suspension point in the yard, so I figured I would go ahead and use the mirror from an old school bus as a hang point. After I tested it of course.

I had both of CandleBoxxx’s wrists in a cuff and I finished the rig with a single ankle cuff.  All of her weight was held by those two pressure sensitive areas. I don’t suggest anyone to actually do this, it is a brutal form of bondage and it is highly dangerous because if it’s done wrong it can cause permanent nerve damage from the ankle. That said it was a hot suspension for the tiny instance she was up. I had so much fun on that shoot!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

~ by An Amazing Woman on June 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
