Rope Suspension and Anal Fisting by Ms Nikki Nefarious

I had the absolute pleasure of working with a new hot bondage model, Kara Dax. Bonus points if you get the geeky reference in her name! I always love playing with fellow geek girls, especially when they get naked and let me tie them in tight ropes and restrictive bondage…and then shove my whole fist in their ass!

I rigged Kara in a sideways lotus bondage suspension, it’s quite a tough pose even for experienced rope suspension models. Once she was up I donned my elbow length black latex gloves and started to prime her ass for entry.

It didn’t take much for me to ease my entire hand up to the wrist right up her surprisingly tight asshole. This girl can really take it! As you can see from the bondage pic above, I used minimal ropes…I don’t suggest you try this at home. This is definitely in the category of suspension for pain, it is definitely not for the faint of heart. Luckily Kara is a strong girl and as a bonus she happens to like this style of rope work.

Once I got her off by anal fisting, I got her out of the ropes and onto the ground, but you could tell she was still flying! I love that.

~ by An Amazing Woman on February 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “Rope Suspension and Anal Fisting by Ms Nikki Nefarious”

  1. kara dax was the male/female “somewhat transexual”??? morphy thing in star trek deep space 9 😀

  2. Fantastic looking pic. Love Your hair at that length Ms Nikki. Ken Marcus always knows how to bring such an amazing look to his photos

Leave a Reply

 
