Out-takes from Bondage and Forced-O Class

Here I am waiting before class starts with my two demo bottoms for the day. The lady sitting beside me is none other than Dolly, with and to whom I may do as I wish in class  as, well, to be frank Dolly is a blow up doll, but please dont tell her that.

The lucsciousness at my feet is julia, an amazing model and bondage bunny on loan to me from her Dominant for the class. I must say I have very generous friends, don’t you think. julia is so very lovely and sweet, and she’s an excellent model as well.

This class was taught at Threshold and the topic was on forced orgasms with bondage. I decided to teach the class because I had gotten a lot of requests for how to tie a hitachi on a bound person. From personal experience I know the frustrations of that. Until I figured out how to makes these harnesses out of rope I was limited to either using a stand to hold the hitachi, or I would have to stand there myself and hold it…either way it left the model in one single bondage position. If I wanted to move the model into another position then I wouldn’t be able to use the hitachi stand or I’d have to untie the whole rig. Not good!

So I developed several different harnesses intended to give the model movement while bound. In effect if I wanted to stand a model up, lay her down, walk her into the other room, hogtie her, etc, I would be able to do all of those things, one after another,  without removing the vibe or changing a single rope. Pretty handy and convenient I must say. Also once at a play party I was about to do a really hot scene where I was going to do strap-on play on a Domme with her own “cock” so I took detached the cock from her strap-on harness and realized that I had no harness of my own, so I had to just whip one up out of rope right quick so we could go on with the scene…I taught that too.   Here are a couple out take photos sent to me by a class attendee 🙂

Free standing strap-on harness made from rope. I like this design because unlike most strap-on harnesses I’ve tried, this one itsn’t bulky, it doesn’t give me a wedgie, and there are no annoying buckles and loose strappy deals flapping about…it’s sleek and sexy just like my amazing demo bottom, julia. And unlike a strap-on harness from the store, I like to build in a “happy knot”, you know, for my pleasure, because that’s what it’s all about after all lol.

Here’s me obviously getting super excited about finishing off this double-hitachi harness on julia. Yall need to not that once I get everything tied into place, julia can walk, sit, lay down, and even do jumping-jacks and these bad boys aren’t going anywhere! This is where the “forced” in forced-o comes from…most models try to squirm away once they feel they have had enough, but that’s not quite possible with this sexy but sadistic rig I taught to my lovelies in class!

~ by An Amazing Woman on November 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
