Video Update October 2010

 

In this update I talk about my car wreck, getting back into the game, upcoming classes, and geek arts and crafts I’ve been doing while I’ve been out of commission.

I also answer questions from Formspring…if you want to ask me some questions, go right ahead, just click the link below:
http://www.formspring.me/msnefarious

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 28, 2010.

One Response to “Video Update October 2010”

  1. Hooray for you Ms Nikki Nefarious! Awesome about Marie Claire interview and being the Threshold Bondage Educator.

    Ok now, you gotta tell us how you broke somebody’s bones.

    LOL your crafting is so cute, the WTF comment made me giggle and I love the I > U 😉

    I love listening to your adorable accent!

Leave a Reply

 
