Puppy play date with kade

Hi all, I know it’s been a while since I’ve updated the ol’ blog. I’ve been out of commission with health issues and a car wreck and all manner of unplesantry…however I was able to take respite from the pains of the times of late and I had a wonderful play date with kade. My fans remember the first time I played with kade as a puppy and this last time was just as fun. We didn’t do a content shoot or anything like that, but we did have photos taken.

I am posting just a few of these for now, but there are more to come. I love spending time with puppy kade, he’s a wonderful person and a great friend of mine so when we get together it is always a lot of fun. I now have a personal puppy collared to me, his name is bear, you will be seeing him in the future. But for now I give you puppy kade 🙂

I decided to at first to have a day in the sun with kade, it was such a lovely day out and I felt like enjoying the scenery outside. kade played outside while I caught some sun in my favorite vintage bathing suit. kade was wearing his rubber puppy mask and paws, he looked so adorable and he’s such a sweet little doggy. While he’s typically a well behaved pup, he tried to jump up on me while I was relaxing with a cigarette and a martini, so I had to put him in his place. But after that he settled down and once I had my fill of the great outdoors I decided to take him inside to feed him and get a little bit of housework done in my favorite shoes, white latex dress, and pink latex gloves!

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
