Harnesses!! Encore Class July 30th

At the request of the myriad folk who could not attend my first full Harness class I’ve decided to do an encore!! However this class is going to be a lot different. I am having the studio provide me with a suspension truss so I can teach a full suspension!! I am so excited about this and I know you will be too.

Not to say this will be a suspension class, however I am going to show you how to create a suspension harness that is quite comfy and is anatomically formulated for both male or female bottoms – the truss will just be on hand for me to show you all how effective the harness is.

The harnesses I will teach are going to cover the gambit of the most popular harnesses out there, so I know you will enjoy these. Also for those of you who are friends with me on Fetlife you can write in and suggest a harness for me to cover in this class if you will be there.

I hope to see you out there!

~ by An Amazing Woman on July 3, 2010.

One Response to “Harnesses!! Encore Class July 30th”

  1. Nikki,

    I’m thrilled you’re doing another class! I will put it on the calendar and hopefully make this one~

    take care,

    Howard

Leave a Reply

 
