Video Update: June 29. New Class Info

Here’s an update on how my life has been over this past month. I pretty much only talk about personal stuff in my video blogs lol.

Anyway, I wanted to give you all a heads up about my next class.

July 23rd Harnesses. 7-9pm. At Glass Slipper Studios in Burbank. This will include a complete suspension demo.

July 24th Bondage Photography Workshop. At Glass Slipper Studios in Burbank. I will teach photographers how to pose and light a bound model and how to do some basic but intricate bondage. I will also have a professional bondage model on hand as a demo bottom, she will also offer her tips from a model’s perspective!

~ by An Amazing Woman on June 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
