My first day with Rik

I am enjoying a nice evening after a whole day of bondage games with Rik. He came down to spend a few days with me and my ropes for a prolonged session. He is currently in a cute little tie on the bed whilst I’m kicking back updating my blog. Yay for multitasking. Today was amazing good fun. I got to play my favorite games of objectification, bondage, and energy play. Today is only the first day. I don’t want to get into specifics just yet, you’ll have to wait for the photos to come! Oooooh that was a pun. No really read it, it was.

~ by An Amazing Woman on June 13, 2010.

One Response to “My first day with Rik”

  1. Thank you MsNikki for your wonderfully skilled talents which touch every morsel of my heart, soul and mind. Until next you honor me with your presence…your bondage pet Rik…

Leave a Reply

 
