Video Update May 18

Busy times!! But to recap, in no particular order:

I am visiting NC May 21-31 for my birthday and whatnot. I can’t wait to see everyone!!! Go to Snug Harbor on the 27th and hang out with me 🙂

I was turned down by Playboy because, even though they were going to hire me for the job, they wanted me to be topless and I don’t do that. My photography was published in Hustler. I was interviewed by the folk who did taxi cab confessions, I taught Binder’s Keepers at DomCon. I’m doing a full class series once a month to feature a different Full Class each month, these are different from the partial classes I teach at Threshold. I’ve got a newsletter, if you want to sign up send an email to me with Newsletter as the subject.

~ by An Amazing Woman on May 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
