Sexy Bondage Class in Los Angeles by Nikki Nefarious

Hi guys! I am teaching a class called Sexy Bondage at Servitus LA. PLEASE RSVP in order to assure a spot in the class, the address will only be given out to those who RSVP to SomaSnakeoil@gmail.com.

This class will cover rope bondage safety, choosing the right type of rope, and versatile ties and positions for sexy bondage fun. Sexy Bondage is rope centric class for males and females, Tops and bottoms, and all levels of bondage experience.

Don’t forget to bring your questions; and for added fun bring your favorite ropes and a willing partner for a hands-on tutorial experience. Ropes will not be provided during the class. For more information: MsNikkiNefarious.com

I am really excited about this class as not only am I teaching this class at My F/family dungeon, but I will also have My mia as a bondage bottom since she’s visiting Me during that time!! I really hope to see you guys at my class!

~ by An Amazing Woman on November 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
