Most Fun I’ve Had at Work: Top Ten so far

So far I am in love with my job here at FMConcepts. It’s a blast! I get to tie up guys.  I get to tie up girls.  I get to tickle girls. I get to make girls worship my feet.  And sometimes I even get in a bit of a bind myself. What more could anyone ask for in a career 🙂

I’ve been with these amazing guys are about four months and counting and I’m having more fun than ever. So, without further ado, I give you, in no particular order:

My Top Ten Most Fun Shoots for FMConcepts.us…so far…

Me tickling Samatha Grace for TickleHell.com

Me tickling Samatha Grace for TickleHell.com

Me enjoying Laurie Vargas enjoying my feet

Me enjoying Laurie Vargas enjoying my feet

Justine Adams all bound. Later I will join her!

Justine Adams all bound. Later I will join her!

I get bound by Dangerous Diva

I get bound by Dangerous Diva

Holding a toothbrush to Karlie Montana

Holding a toothbrush to Karlie Montana

Marie McCray gettin abducted and whatnot

Marie McCray gettin abducted and whatnot

Me, Karlie Montana, and Candle Boxx for hogtied.com

Me, Karlie Montana, and Candle Boxx for hogtied.com

And again, I'm enjoying having my feet enjoyed

And again, I'm enjoying having my feet enjoyed

Tied with Marie McCray, with the villan Kelly Krave

Tied with Marie McCray, with the villan Kelly Krave

I’m certain there will be more to come, but for now this is a snippet of what I’ve been up to at work. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
