A bondage date with Emily Addison for Ken Marcus

km014

I was lucky enough to have a little “date” with bondage model Emily Addison. The plan for the day was bondage and forced orgasm with nipple clamps, breast bondage inversion with her knees by her ears and a pink dildo, strenuous predicament bondage with an anal hook and hair bondage, bondage suspension with flogging and ending with Emily pissing while suspended in the air. I decided to use my own pink ropes to match her pink latex stockings and opera gloves. I was wearing a black latex catsuit by Syren Latex and a black leather can-can corset by Stormy Leather, two of my favorite fetish clothing companies. Stockroom.com was kind enough to let me borrow these pieces specifically for this shoot. Seriously guys, these people rock at Stockroom.

Ken Marcus, the famous Penthouse and Playboy photographer, asked me personally to come and rig for one of his shoots to be submitted to Hustler’s Taboo. At the time I thought I was going to just do off-camera rigging and let the model have the spotlight. However Ken expressed that he would love for me to be in the photos as well!! I had no idea at the time that of all the models in all the world he would pair me with Emily! Emily Addison and I met years upon years ago back home in NC. In fact she was the first professional bondage model I ever rigged, as I typically worked with amateurs and friends. I loved her energy and her expressions from the get go. We only worked together a sparse few times, but we would catch up at FetishCon and Skin Two Pervy Party, that sort of thing. At the last FetishCon I actually did a double bondage scene with her and Ashley Fires in the clips for sale booth.

When I arrived at the studio I had no idea what was in store for me or Emily. Ken Marcus is definitely a professional and surely one of the photographers that I look up to. I was entranced watching him set up his lighting!! He gave great direction too, thank Bob, as this was the first time both Emily or I have done anything like this (well, on camera that is!)

Knowing that this was Emily’s first time I was very gentle and I talked her through each scene, each pose, communicating with my eyes when I couldn’t move my lips. I had never played with Emily before, other than our damsel-in-distress style bondage from before. This, however, was a very up close and personal experience for us both. Emily was thankful that she was working with me because we are so comfortable with each other, I was glad I was there to help ease her into it. And also I love working with beginners, I love the energy of a new experience.

At one point during the anal hook predicament bondage Emily cried real tears, a silent yet determined cry, but she kept her head high and her back arched and she uttered not one single protest as the studio lights flashed each frame. Her determination to not give up, to perform her best, and to expose herself for the first time in this way was touching as hell and I was honored to take part in that. The suspension was a toughie and I talked her through the tie, I knew it was going to be painful, I knew it was going to push her body to the edge, especially after her previous ordeals for the day. She just grit her teeth and responded, “You love it, you’re evil.” Well, yes, but that’s not the point is it. In the end I added a thigh harness to show what a nice guy I can be.

Simon Blaze and Blackula were assisting during the final set, it was strange having not only another photographer to assist but also another bondage artist (though Simon uses a different medium than I). But at the same time it was nice because I knew that between them and Ken Marcus, Emily and I were in good hands.

km001

km005

km007

km010

km013

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 7, 2009.

3 Responses to “A bondage date with Emily Addison for Ken Marcus”

  1. She doesn’t seem to mind that treatment, does she? Two normal, well adjusted looking housewife types if you can trust appearances, and I do. Forcing an orgasm – now that would be fun game at parties.

  2. Aye. It is a fun game at parties. Trust me on that on, or rather, try it for yourself. I’m no housewife, I just play one on tv 😉

  3. Hot. Love the outfit:)

Leave a Reply

 
