Dungeon Corp Halloween Party

I had such a great time at the Dungeon Corp Halloween party. I decided not to dress up in a costume, instead I wore an outfit from Stockroom.com. The latex catsuit and coat is by Syren and the leather amazing corset is by Stormy Leather. Two of my favorite fetish design companies. Besides, I had to test out the outfit as I was planning on wearing it to a shoot by Ken Marcus the next day.

The party was very chill and relaxed. Play happened. Conversations happened. A lot of fun was had by all. Specifically when Ogre was branded “SLAVE” by Sir Skip, Mistress Melissa, and sula. Sir Skip made the flints himself and he and Mistress Melissa taught sula how to give the branding. She did an amazing job, sula’s stoic face was right out of a Renaissance painting as she placed her first brand.

I was all over the place trying to help set up things so I was in and out of the party area for most of the night. I finally caught up with Missy towards the end of the night and she was a sight for sore eyes. But of course, she always is!! I didn’t get to spend much time with her one on one, since I was playing service top to the club.

Around 1AM I decided to ditch the heels and the corset. I wanted to have some fun and I tend to have the most fun when I am in my bare feet. Running about in a latex catsuit, latex jacket, and bare feet; well I did get some funny looks lol. Look, yes I am a Domme, but that doesn’t mean I am a slave to Domme-fashion. I can rig up a person just as well…if not better…in footie pjs as I can in head-to-toe latex.

I had planned on suspending someone that night, but I couldn’t really find people when I needed them, or we kept missing each other. Finally I decided to suspend myself. And Sir Skip. At the same time. But that is another story and shall be told another time. For now, I give you a few highlights of my night:

P1040617

P1040625

P1040623

P1040626

P1040630

P1040639

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
