Ooh Ooh Ooh..HONEY!

greases (5)

I’ve got shoooooooes. They’re made of plywood. And I’m looooooosin’ contro-o-ol.  Ok so maybe that’s not how the song goes, but that’s what it sounds like in my noggin.

Riley Dean is a good friend of mine here in LA. He is an FTM transgender who hosts The Riley Dean Show on TalkingSexRadio.com at 8pm (pst) pn Thursdays, which focuses on Genderqueer and Transgender issues.  He is also a little stud greaser kid and I had to do a Grease inspired shoot with him, it had to happen.

Blackula took these photos for me. I bought the pants I’m wearing at wal-mart, which I find amusing. I bought the belt and shoes at a store in the mall, which I also find amusing. And I stole the tube top from a college roomie years and years ago, which, of course, I find very amusing. There’s really no point what so ever to this photoset, or really to this post. I basically got bored one day and texted Riley and Blackula, met up an hour later, and bam here you have it:

greases (1)

greases (2)

greases (4)

greases

greases (3)

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 2, 2009.

One Response to “Ooh Ooh Ooh..HONEY!”

  1. the only thing that could make this hotter would be a big old car with fins. Great job all three of you

Leave a Reply

 
