Photos from Warped Tour

Hello All,

I know it has been some time since I’ve updated this little blog o’mine. I feel like I’ve been lost in a swamp of work lately. Don’t get me wrong, I am in love with my job at FMConcepts.us and everyone I work with so it’s not a bad thing, but just a busy thing. I have been fortunate enough to take breaks for funtimes and have *finally* been able to sit down and get to the posting of these photos.

Here are some photos from my experience at Warp Tour this year. The Servitus LA F/family got to go hang out at the show for a day and just relax and have fun. We work very hard, afterall, so it was very much deserved 🙂 We rode down in a limo (called Limo of Punk as there were 13 of us crammed in a standard size limo.) I swear the people I hang out with are absolute rock stars! The photos will prove it lol!! Once we got there we got an amazing chance to actually go out on stage with the Band. Wow. I am so lucky I must say.

Anyway, here are some photos of the funtimes with my F/family of awesomeness: (clicky, they get bigger!)

~ by An Amazing Woman on August 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
