Nikki Nefarious foot fetish

P1030463

I did a really fun bondage and foot fetish scene with a lovely lady named Candle. This is the first foot fetish scene I’ve ever done!!!! The guys running the show were nice enough to snap off some behind the scenes shots so that I can show you guys!

This scene was for eatmyfeet.com. What a great name for a site huh! I liked that I didn’t have to dress up all fetishy for this. I like to play dress up every now and then, but there is something hot about just being in regular clothes and still topping a girl (or guy, either way!). The funny part about the whole thing is that I had actually gotten bored a couple nights before and painted my toenails. I normally never paint my toenails because I never really have time enough to sit still as the polish dries. When I got to the set I was expecting to just do some bondage, but when the producer saw my cute toes he changed it up to include foot fetish instead!! But of course I had to add some bondage in there anyway ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyway, back to the scene! The girls on set were Candle and Carly. I came in to find Candle forcing Carly to suck on her toes and lick her soles. I got pissed, freed Carly and sent her away,ย  and then I turned the tables on Candle!! I tied her up and made her suck on my toes, lick my heels, and smothered her face with my feet. In the end Carly came back all dressed up and she and I went out to a party, leaving Candle all tied up with no where to go!

Here are some BTS shots for you all!

P1030460

P1030461

P1030467

~ by An Amazing Woman on June 28, 2009.

4 Responses to “Nikki Nefarious foot fetish”

  1. You’re so hot! ๐Ÿ™‚ I miss your pretty feet! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. oooh feet….

  3. Nikki, you are so hot.i would love to get a chance to tie you up ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Fat chance billy, but thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
