MTV Movie Awards suite, day 2

Today was a lot of fun, but pretty much the same as yesterday. The people were cool, everyone was gracious, and I got to chat it up with Ben from Reaper and Pedro (sadly Napoleon was nowhere in sight). I started the day out sore, but I stretched and after a while I was so in the swing of things I barely even noticed it. I did end up getting a bunch of random stuff including a bra from Itty Bitty Bras…yup, they specialize in designer bras for the itty bitty titty committee. Being a member of the IBTC myself, I just had to go and check out the wares. Frankly I buy my bras at the lil girl dept at target, and yeah, they look like kids bras. If I ever do find a ‘real woman’ bra in my size it’s so padded I might as well be stuffing with a sock (come on, you know you did it). So yeah, this one actually looks like a real grownup sexy bra, and it fits so amazingly (I hate bras bc they are uncomfy, this one not so much) and also it’s not padded…and it’s leopard print so that helps. They also gave me a dress, flipflops (I didn’t get the awesome shoes lol), skin care, and I also got stuff for mia and Josh, but I couldn’t get too much overall.

Tonight is our last night together before they fly back to NC. I am going to miss them so much.

Tomorrow I will be dropping off my loved ones at 6:30 am, then I will be scouting apartments, then editing photos…after all the MTV Movie Awards ceremony is tomorrow.

Monday, I’m pretty sure I’m going to be a wreck.

~ by An Amazing Woman on May 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “MTV Movie Awards suite, day 2”

  1. you will do well nikki i wont be able to watch the live show tommorrow but im sure i’ll catch it sometime after i get back from camp.

  2. Aw, I’d love to meet Ben (Rick Gonzalez). Also find a Itty Bitty bra store. Nice blog.

Leave a Reply

 
