Want to see where Ms Nikki Nefarious lives!

So most of you know by now that I will be moving on over to LA for a minute and will be leaving behind my house, family, friends, and pets. Well of course some friends were curious as to where I am living right now, so I figured I’d post a video blog about it.

I’m going to be doing a video blog through my driving journey from NC to LA and will continue the video blogging as I get settled in and meet new people and gain new opportunities, so keep an eye out for this blog as I uproot my life and start over and you get to watch 😉

I’ve used every place shown in this video blog as a set for a photoshoot…you can by my bestest if you can find a photo on AlteredAperture.com and/or ElaraImages.com for each place I show!!

Anyway, here it is…this is the Ark:

~ by An Amazing Woman on May 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
