Self Bondage Suspension

selfbondage2
I’ve been so busy doing various and sundry non-fetish photos and events that I have actually been missing playing around in the studio at Ark++. mia and I were goofing off the other day in the studio and she took a video of me hanging around 🙂 I pretty much practice most of my new rigs on myself before I put them on other people, especially models who are new to bondage, just to make sure everything is comfy/painful enough for the situation. I really didn’t have much reason to practice, but it’s been over a week and a half since I got to hang someone up and I was itching! …It seems blip.tv is a little finicky, they might tell you that the file isn’t found, this is false and for some reason you may have to try again before the video shows up.

Also I got bored and finally updated a new page on the site, you should check it out too. It’s called “Looking Glass” and it’s a small compilation of photos of my newly attempted endeavors on the other side of the camera, as well as some video clips from various things I get into.

~ by An Amazing Woman on May 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Self Bondage Suspension”

  1. this was a very very awesome video i loved how you did the rigging and i loved the music you accompanied it with that was a very artistic rigging almost beautiful.

  2. OMG I loved it! Absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
