Its me in a dress :)

For my second try at photoshooting as a model we decided I would go hella girlipie! The pink in my hair matches the pink in my dress, which is about as girlie as it’s gonna get folk! It was sooo much fun working with Tim!!! We geeked out on lighting in between sets and wardrobe changes and Troy was there as well assisting Tim. This was actually my very first time being shot in a studio and it really does feel different being on the other side, esp with those lights bearing down! The first set we did, however, was done outside since the sun was in the perfect place.

I got to pose by one of those silver bullet campers! I so want one of those when I retire so I can putter around the States, they are so cool. I also got to pose on this old timey bike with a basket and two back wheels, I haven’t seen one of those in years and years. I tried very hard not to feel or look awkward…but as you can see in the first photo I can’t help but be a big ol goofball. I think it’s my favorite of the set actually šŸ™‚

~ by An Amazing Woman on April 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Its me in a dress :)”

  1. Told you that you’re hot. But you never believe me! LOVE these pics!

  2. Sigh…wow.

Leave a Reply

 
