My First Bondage Experience – from SandM.com

Hey all! Here is part of an article I wrote for SandM.com I focused on my first sexual-based bondage experience. My very first bondage experience happened when I was around 6 or 7 playing cowboys and indians with the boys in the neighborhood, I tied a boy to a tree and loved it. It’s not a very interesting or sexy story, so I just fast-forwarded to the good stuff. Here’s an exerpt of my article, to read the full article click here to go to SandM.com.

Many people ask me about my first bondage experience, so I’ve decided to share. Sometimes when people think of BDSM play, they invoke a vision of leather cuffs, bondage rope, and/or a blindfold in a dim dungeon where the bound victim lays helpless to the powerful bondage master standing over them. This is not my story, well at least not this instance.

This story might seem controversial to some because it touches on themes of religion, youth, and sexuality; however it is my story and I will tell it from my experience. Today I consider myself a bondage artist and in truth I’ve always been interested in tying people up, but my first bondage experience in regards to intimacy happened long before I even knew what BDSM was. I’ve learned a million things since then, but it really shaped how I view bondage play today.

Years and years ago, when I was younger, I had been dating a guy for quite some time and we were getting very serious especially for our age. We loved each other very much and wanted to take our physical relationship to the next level. However, we were good Christians and were saving ourselves for marriage so sex was out of the question. I had an interest in bondage from my childhood plays at “cowboys and indians” that sort of always stuck in the back of my mind. One evening when my boyfriend and I were making out I took off his belt and used it to tie his hands to the bed post; the ties he wore to church I used to secure his legs to the bottom of the bed. From here we…

Click here for more!

~ by An Amazing Woman on April 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
