Getaway time: mia

pic-185

Before I leave I will be spending a weekend away with each of my loves. As much as Frolicon provided amazing and sexy experiences for all three of us, I wanted to spend some quality time alone with each of them. For the longest time mia has wanted me to take her around my old college haunts, telling stories of mischief long past. she and I knew each other while I was in college, but we only had an oline relationship because she was living in PR at the time. she always wanted to share in the experiences I had, so this weekend we will go all nostalgic and visit my old college hood. We will essentially be pretending that we are co-eds and I will drag her along to all the places and do all the things I used to do.

I am so excited! Today at 5:30 mia and I are going to drive off to Columbia to stay until Monday. While we are there we are going to stay at The Inn at Claussen’s which is right there at FivePoints and a hop from campus. It’s this old bakery that’s been turned into a bed and breakfast, they bring you baked goods to your room and they serve free scotch and wine in the evening…this is a place for me πŸ™‚

This is going to be such a great weekend! I’m going to play tourist in my old hood πŸ™‚ mia loves things like that and I think it’ll be fun. Aside from touring campus and going barhopping, we’ll be going to the typical tourist places: Art Bar, Zoo, Puppet Theater, etc…we’re even going to go to spring fling. But more importantly I’m going to get her schnockered in fivepoints and stumble back to the room to start our first evening in the jacuzzi πŸ™‚ We’ll get back on Monday at some point. I can’t wait!!

~ by An Amazing Woman on April 23, 2009.

One Response to “Getaway time: mia”

  1. Incredibly hot picture! Hope you had a great time.

Leave a Reply

 
