The results are in

I can’t believe where my name lands in this group of awesome people. Hell I can’t even believe I’m actually included in the same contest as these awesome people!! I look up to each and every artist listed here and I’m both honored and humbled by the results.

It’s weird to see my name as photographer, as opposed to AlteredAperture, my photography brand, but at the same time I think it’s pretty amazing that people know the name behind the AA logo posted on my photos 🙂

~ by An Amazing Woman on April 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
