Guest Bondage for Liner Designs

jennforbilly

Billy Liner is one of my favorite local photographers, and Jenn Martin is one of my favorite models so when they came to me and asked me to do decorative bondage for a shoot I was happy to. Billy needed some fetish inspired pin up photos to submit to an art show he was participating in. He showed me an example of a pose and asked if I could come up with a way to incorporate bondage. The pose was the tradition pin up style where the model is lying on her back with her legs in the air. We had a good time all three of us. There was even talk of him shooting me and Jenn together some day!

~ by An Amazing Woman on March 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
