Cute Claudia Brunette Pinup

_dsc0126

Sometimes it’s nice to do pretty pert pinups and just play around with a model, especially if the energy is right. Claudia is one of my new models who needed some photos for her portfolio. She came over with those cute little zebra panties, and I just so happened to have shoes to match. I love it when that kind of thing happens. I just let her play and we bs’d and talked about her not-boyfriend who was sitting downstairs in my livingroom playing wii. At first she didn’t want to do any topless photos, but after a few shots she decided to go for it, and I’m glad she did. I had no idea she had that tattoo on her ribs! It is so beautiful, and so very very true. Here are more of her…

_dsc0094

_dsc0075

~ by An Amazing Woman on February 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
