Bound Adonis Muscle Bondage

I had a little change of pace the other day with a new model. I’ve never worked with a fitness model before and this guy is really cut! He had never been tied up before and I was more than happy to remedy that situation. Before the bondage I did a mini figure study with him to give him a little something for his port. This involved rubbing baby oil over his muscles, but I didn’t complain. See how nice I am 🙂

It turns out he liked being tied up. He told me a couple of his exes wanted to play bondage games in bed but he would never go for it, but when he saw my portfolio he changed his mind. He asked if I was going to try to “swing him from the ceiling” and I told him that if he was game I was, though I had only planned floor bondage. It’s hard work suspending someone without a pulley, especially when they are twice your size lol!! He did great though, and actually he was more flexible than I thought he would be, so I was very pleased with it! I think I might work with him again, what do you guys think?

~ by An Amazing Woman on February 2, 2009.

6 Responses to “Bound Adonis Muscle Bondage”

  1. Beautiful Model. I like the 2nd and 3rd. The expression on his face in the last is intense! Awesome set:)

  2. What an amazingly lovely man…and your ropework complements him well.

    The first and the fourth have to be my favorites, though they’re all gorgeous.

  3. I think ‘guh’. He looks amazing – as does the rope-work!

    And I’ll be in my bunk now …

    xx Dee

  4. ok I want one, I want my turn, and I want one while I have my turn…

  5. […] and afterwards I decided to check out her wordpress blog and see what she has been up to. And my oh my I don’t think Roonie and I are going to be friends anymore. How she could dare to take photos […]

  6. Nice photo shoot! Really like the second one, nice use of the light. Had to stop and say hi through Cat’s link.

Leave a Reply

 
