Guest Rigging

The other day I worked with another photographer who wanted to get some shots of decorative bondage for an art show he is involved with. This guy is Billy Liner and he’s actually taken photos of me so I was happy to help him out. He wanted to put a twist on the typical pin-up pose, you know the one with the girl on her back and her legs in the air. After talking to him and the model, Jenn Martin, I figured this would give him what he needed. As simplistic as this tie was it took quite  a bit of time to do, so Jenn and I caught up a bit which was nice. Anyway, I was able to take a quick shot of it, basically to show you guys the tie I did. I can’t wait to see what Billy came up with!!!

roses

~ by An Amazing Woman on January 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
