FiveStar’s Clothes Pin Dare

clothespins

Fivestar is one of the most wonderful people I know and she’s talented on so many fun levels. She’s a musician, she’s an indie film maker, she’s an artist, she’s a rope enthusiast, she’s also Dallas on the CrashPadSeries, which is my absolute favorite.  She’s ridiculously hot, entirely too gorgeous for one person. Also, she let me crash at her place when I went to SF and she taught me self suspension on her rig that she constructed herself. You see why I’m all about me some Fivestar?

I wanted to point your attention to this lovely blog post she made about a dare  between her and a friend. They wanted to see how many clothes pins they could fit on their bodies. What an awesome dare! Fivestar wanted to see if she could fit 200 clothes pins on her body. Do you think she can do it? Want to find out? Watch!! It’s beautiful, you’ll love it.

~ by An Amazing Woman on January 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “FiveStar’s Clothes Pin Dare”

  1. You are too right. She is incredibly talented and creative 🙂 I am lucky to have her participating in the dares!

  2. Nice to meet you Elle!!! I can’t wait to see what you come up with, if you so choose to share the link with me! Take care 🙂

  3. Thanks for all the love Nikki! You’re pretty fucking awesome yourself. Elle thanks for starting this gayme!

Leave a Reply

 
