I Want Your Skull

_dsc0319

Kat Kalashnikov has joined the ranks of CostumeCuties but she and I collaborated on a fun bondage shoot with the new skull she got. I’ve had this vision for quite some time, it was just a matter of finding the right model. When Kat told me she got a deer skull that she wanted to use as a prop I jumped right on that!!

The crotch harness was fun to create, of course the tricky part was getting the actual skull as part of the bondage without making the nose of the skull dip downward and inward as it wanted to! Actually the whole process was pretty awesome. At first I was going to use hemp for this and keep the look and feel au naturale, but in the end it just came down to aesthetics, the hemp just melted into the skull so you couldn’t really see much detail. Kat was funny moving around and posing, she even got on the floor, the poor girl was so cumbersome with that thing tied to her nethers, I really should have caught it on video.  The skull just kinda stayed in position and went along for the ride. Mucking with the lighting was rough since I used studio lights and I refuse to correct in photoshop, but hell Kat looks good in any light.

So, do you wanna see more of this set? Because there are some!

_dsc0324

_dsc0343

_dsc0369

_dsc0382

~ by An Amazing Woman on December 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “I Want Your Skull”

  1. nice rope work!

  2. Awwww shucks, thanks babe!

Leave a Reply

 
