It’s been a while

I have been so busy shooting and editing that I haven’t had much time for actual play. Sometimes work is actually work haha. Luckily I love what I do: dressing up and tying up beautiful women.

I’ve been asked to do a couple of bondage classes for some organizations and I am seriously thinking about it, there is not a lot of bondage education around here and I would like to be a part of it. I haven’t decided for sure yet, mainly because there is still so much for me to learn myself.

The other day I drove out to Winston-Salem to shoot a new model. There are a lot of kinky folk up that way! In fact one of the resisdent bondage artists for Purgatory and his latex loving wife life up there. Ivan Boulder is one of my bondage artist friends and the shoot was held at his house! It was a lot of fun. I am not sure if I am going to edit the photos or leave them as-is so I have consulted a photographer friend of mine who’s been in the business for a long time. Once we figure out if these need tweaking or if they are perfect as they are I will post them and show you all! In the meantime I have a backlog of work to get to, but I’ll be back!

~ by An Amazing Woman on November 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
