Junk in the Trunk!

_dsc0197

Ok, so Lolli is not “junk” per se, but come on it was a clever title 🙂 I have always wanted to tie someone up and put them in a trunk…it’s a sick lil fantasy of mine. I got to finally do this with a model friend and I had a blast!

I tied her up and I put her in the trunk and took photos, she was sexy of course and I love putting her in ropes. Once she was in the trunk I figured I would just take some photos and be done with it. Then she wanted me to close the trunk on her. Fine. I took her out and tested the automatic trunk door…everything was fine at the push of a button. YAY!

I picked her up and put her back in the trunk and closed the door. I didn’t breath the entire time and after about a minute (though it felt like forever…I get very nervous for my girls in bondage) I pressed the button to open the trunk.

Nothing.

The trunk was still closed. I took a deep breath and pressed the button again.

Nothing.

Shit.

She had no keys on her key ring, it was all buttons. There was no manual entry. I pressed the button again.

Third time’s the charm?

You betcha! Finally the thing opened and I was able to get her out of the trunk. My heart was racing and I was sweating. She looked and me and said, “What’s the matter?” Apparently she had no idea that she was nearly trapped in her own trunk. Oh dear bob what an ordeal!! Well at least I can cross that fantasy off the list, or maybe next time I’ll make sure there’s an actual key that goes into the trunk first!

~ by An Amazing Woman on November 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
