Me and mia

I was looking around some of my photos and I came across several of just me and mia. Some are from parties and some are from a couple of camping trips. We’ve been together over 2 years now, she lives with me and my husband and we are a happy little family of three, with our three cats and three dogs. I guess you could say we are on “odd” family.

mia and I have fun together and without getting mushy I can say she’s prolly the sweetest thing that’s happened to me in a long time. I just wanted to share these photos with the rest of ya’ll!

~ by An Amazing Woman on November 7, 2008.

One Response to “Me and mia”

  1. sweet pics:)

Leave a Reply

 
