I’m Shooting and Rigging at CarnEvil

Last year the members of the Ark++ took it easy. We had pseudo costumes (you know, the kind you make out of random clothes in your house) and we hung out, watched movies, and gave candy to Trick-or-Treaters. It was nice and relaxing and I am over it.

This year I am getting busy for Halloween, three parties in three days. I will start with the first party. CarnEvil is the biggest Halloween party in the Queen City and it’s a lot of fun, so I am really excited about being a part of it. One of the best things about being an event photographer is getting VIP passes for fun parties lol. However I’m not just taking pics of the shows, I’ll also be wearing my Rigger hat as well. It’s going to be pretty silly rigging in a costume! I’m still not sure what my costume will be, but I got options, so it’ll be a surprise for everyone hahaha.

I don’t think there are any suspension points at the show, but I am going to bring supplies just in case! It’ll probably be just a bit of floor work though, but either way it will be fun as hell and I’m really looking forward to it. I love the energy exchange that goes on during bondage, especially suspension bondage. Sometimes it is electric! Some of the people who come to this show don’t have an outlet for this sort of play except for this one time each year. I really hope to meet those folk and I really hope I get to tie one up 😀 Stay tuned, there will be photos!

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
