FiveStar’s Interview of Me

Fivestar did a video interview of me while I was in SF. This was done on the last day of my trip while we were walking to Kink.com’s building.

I was so honored to be one of the people she interviewed! You should check it out here!

~ by An Amazing Woman on October 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “FiveStar’s Interview of Me”

  1. love your style. just found your page. i will be back, for certain.

  2. Hey, I just tagged you – you have to go my page to see what you’ve been tagged for. 🙂

    Catalina

Leave a Reply

 
