Gearing up for Folsom

Yesterday I had such an amazing day! I got to hang out with Catalina the whole day and take photos. The best part was suspending her FOR THE FIRST TIME! You guys have got to see these pics! And you will, soon enough. I felt very honored to be the first to suspend Catalina and I had such a good time with it I suspended her twice! I am going to give Catalina the honors of posting the first image once she gets them.

I am also gearing up to head out to Folsom Street Fair in SF. I leave tomorrow at buttcrack and I will arrive there at 1ish SF time. I am going to stay until Tuesday afternoon and then I will head back to good ol Queen’s City. While I am gone you might not hear from me as I might not have regular access to the innerwebs. That’s ok, you can follow me at Twitter.com/MsNikkiNefarious to see what I’m up to.

I’m not going to talk about all the awesome that is set up to happen for me during this trip to SF, but I am going to say I would like happy thoughts and well wishes sent over my way for the next few days. It’s going to be intense ya’ll. I’m out.

~ by An Amazing Woman on September 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
