Fetish Bondage Model, Jinx, on CostumeCuties.com

Fetish model Jinx has been modeling fetish, bondage, and kinky sexy lingerie and is known for her hot erotic fetish performances. And as you are aware I’ve personally done a lot of bondage and shibari work on her.This flexible bondage model became a Candy Scandal and teamed up with my good friend Jenn Martin. Once she joined Candy Scandals I knew I had to get her more involved as a Costume Cutie!

As a fellow Candy Girl and photographer, bondage artist, and videographer I love working with other Scandals whenever I can! So for my site CostumeCuties.com I will be doing my best to feature any Scandal who wants to be involved and can come shoot with me in my studio. I do my own bondage rigging for the bondage shots, but CostumeCuties.com is really starting to take on a new life from the bondage-only model it had before I took it over. With the collaborative help of other Scandals, like Jenn Martin, Goddess Desire, and Jinx we are really changing the site and making it more about seeing beautiful models in costumes really getting into the character and having fun, exploring the role and embracing that emergy. Here’s a little sample of what we do, just so ya’ll know who we are!

This is Jinx as a pretty pink punkrock pussycat…say that three times fast!

This is Jenn Martin in a sexy nurse costume playing with balloons and having fun!

We really like to have fun here. In fact Goddess Desire and Jenn Martin did a couple of couples clips! They were fantastic working together. Once they are ready I will definitely post a sneak peak for you!

~ by An Amazing Woman on September 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
