All Day Shoot

Today I am scheduled for an all-day shoot for a new project I’m working on. It’s hush hush and it will either end up being a book eventually or it will be subjugated to the garbage heap in the ether. You see, I’ve never done a book before and so if I ever do I want to make sure it’s something a bit different from what I typically do. Who knows it might work out, we’ll see.

But first I have to get the images right! So here I am gearing up for this. She’ll be here any moment! I’ve only ever worked with this model only once before, and that was for promo shots for her burlesque performances. The theme of these shoots today are completely different, so I’m curious to see how well she will handle it all. I do like working with new models though, it keeps things fresh.

I wish I could give a sneak peak. But I can’t. At least not right now. But I promise that if this stuff ever comes to be a book I will sneak peak the fuck out of it, in hopes that my happy art-lovers out there will buy the book perhaps.

~ by An Amazing Woman on September 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
