HNT and FetishCon Goodness

I woke up this morning and realized that I had been dreaming about editing photos. Hrm. Seems like I needed a break! So I took one. I spent that past four hours with one of my favorite local alt models Kit Katt. She’s effin great.

But before that I put up a FetishCon folder in my crapspace profile to show what a good time everyone had 🙂 But since I’m sweet like this, here are some pics from said profile for your amusement!

Top, left to right: Kumi Monster, Jean Bardot, Kumi and Me
Bottom, left to right: Angela Ryan and Athena Fatale, Sabrina Fox and Me, Engle (This is what I do when I get bored lol)

You know something. I just realized that I took a break from editing photos…by taking more photos…damnit! Now there’s more to edit 🙂

~ by An Amazing Woman on August 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “HNT and FetishCon Goodness”

  1. excellent pics!

  2. droooooooooooooool

Leave a Reply

 
