Tied Up Tuesday!!!! TUT’s to you!!

Happy Tied-Up Tuesday everyone!

As I said before, FetishCon was a magically delicious experience. I got to tie up so many lovelies!! Heh, sometimes it’s hard being 3rd Place Bondage Rigger 😉

I think I have a secret fetish for bondage and furniture. I just like to tie up girls to lamps and chairs and disco balls and counters and yeah. You can’t really tell from this photo (mainly bc I’m in the way!!!!!) but the forefront girl is tied from the ottoman to the lamp and the girl in the back is tied to an upside down end table.

This is one of few “vanity” shots that I have. Though Catalina is trying to make me understand that it’s ok to be in the photos too!!

So here’s me next to one of my favorite pieces from the weekend (and by “pieces” I mean those hot girlie things in ropes beside me!!!). And yes, that’s a latex skirt…and yes, those are latex pasties.

So yeah…while at con I was “conned” into putting on this get up lmao!! This is funny because A) I put it on in the first place B) I allowed pictures to be taken and C) the pasties covered my entire bewbies! But hey, I’m trying to come out of my shell right?

So there you go!

~ by An Amazing Woman on August 20, 2008.

3 Responses to “Tied Up Tuesday!!!! TUT’s to you!!”

  1. I love the way you communicate through ropes. Very inspiring. More Please!

  2. Awwwww!!! Heh, I’d love to communicate with you one day 😉

  3. Yes, I think a conversation is overdue!

Leave a Reply

 
