Nikki Nefarious Loves CatalinaLoves

My very good friend, Catalina, is going through a hell of a lot right now.

I want to help out. So I am donating 8 matted prints, signed and dated on the back. Four is my lucky number and I am hoping that luck comes to Catalina, so I am doing 4 prints each of 8x10s and 8x12s. These are from a limited run of prints that I’ve been touring around the South East, and they are some of my most beloved so far.

Here are the 8×12 prints: (click them, they get bigger)

  

 

 

Here are the 8×10 prints: (click them, they get bigger)

 

Also I am going to donate a starter package of the ropes that I use in my bondage photography. These ropes are hand-dyed and treated by me, the hemp cuffs are also hand made by me as well. I will give four various lengths of ropes in pink, yellow, purple, and red; and two natural hemp cuffs.

Interested? Please get in touch with Catalina for details!!

~ by An Amazing Woman on August 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
