HNT Anyone?

HNT of me šŸ™‚

I remember HNT…who still does it? Anyone? Now that I have my own blog I figure I will give it a shot and see if it sticks.

So ya’ll , show me your HNT šŸ™‚

Later today I get to drive to SC and pick up a doggie and a kitty from J’s mom so that we can pet sit for her. We usually just keep Ginger, the dog, she’s this old southern lady of a dog and she’ll just perch daintily by the tv because she likes it when people look at her (she’s really quite a character!!) But this time there will be a tiny lil kitty! Yay! It’s been a while since kitten paws have graced these floors, so I’m excited šŸ™‚

J and I used to foster rescue animals all the time, in fact our friends started calling the house The Ark because of all the nimals roaming about. We placed the last of the ferrets several months ago and life has been too busy to house anyone, so I miss a houseful of animals sometimes. Though don’t get me wrong, the 3 dogs and 3 cats we have are doing a very good job of taking their share of space šŸ˜‰

That is all! I’m about to run out now, when I get back I will have fuzzy happy things in tow šŸ™‚

~ by An Amazing Woman on August 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “HNT Anyone?”

  1. Oh, very nice indeed! I do HNT every week, and there’s still a massive contingent of folks (probably well over a hundred) participating weekly šŸ™‚

    xx Dee

  2. well I do if not as regularly as I used to. maybe you will inspire me to pick it up again.

Leave a Reply

 
