Pink!

I did a shoot with Lolli the other day. It was the first time I had worked with her, but she was a lot of fun!! I want her bathroom!! We did a few other shoots, I might post an update about them later should I be so inspired. For the moment, though, I want to show off the pink!

  

 

~ by An Amazing Woman on August 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “Pink!”

  1. VERY NICE– I want to see the rest–

  2. Beautiful! What a great color… it’d be cool to see a photo set with various color/attitude schemes.

Leave a Reply

 
