Fetish Model Nicotine

I had the pleasure of meeting Nicotine when I went to the Skin Two Pre-Pervy Party USA this year. She was the first person I rigged for my bondage demo. I had a lot of fun with her, and she was just the cutest in her black latex catsuit. I think she has the prettiest eyes and expressions. Also she’s a great bondage bottom!!

We ended up running around taking photos all over the show, and there was a lot of nice places to shoot actually!! She just came up to me with a friend and said “we gotta go shoot” and I just tried to keep up with this whirlwind names Nicotine. Hither and yon we went, and I must say it was a nice break from the demo stage!!

So, do you wanna see some shot we did?? Well, since you asked so nicely, and since I love you so much…here you go! Enjoy!

~ by An Amazing Woman on July 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
