Dinner and Bondage

Today started out perfectly. I woke up early, like I always do, and mia quickly followed with a cup of freshly brewed coffee, black, like she always does. I pretty much am worthless without my morning coffee, it just sets my day off right.

Before I could get started on the prints I had to go pick up something that mia got from craigslist. No big deal, hell love craigslist, it’s where I get most of my props for shoots lol!! Anyway so I had to meet this lady chick at the walmart parking lot right off the interstate at 8:30 in the morning, at the end of the parking lot, no lie. There was an SUV ahead of me, seeming to go to the end of the parking lot, toward where lady chick was parked…and sure enough, SUV parked right smack on the other side of Lady Chick. Interesting. I give lady chick her money, and she then turns right around and gives the money to SUV in exchange for bob know’s what. LOL! It was ridiculously random, but maybe you just had to be there. Point is we have a fancy old hair-dryer-beehive-looking-thing now, you know, like those old timey ones!

After I was done taking take of the prints I packed up a lunch for me, Josh and mia, and then I went to South Charlotte to meet them for a picnic during their lunch break. That’s how awesome I am 😀 Apres foodness I got straight to work. I was busy, the cats were napping, the dogs were running around in the house, and I lost all track of time!!

Tonight mia and I are going to Blue with Catalina. I’ve still got so much left to do and I hate to leave a job unfinished, but I guess that’s what the weekends are for lmao!! It’ll be worth it though. After dinner we are going into uptown to do a bondage set in a penthouse we get to play around in. mia, of course, is going to model for me as well. I hope I don’t break anything, I tend to be clumsy lol. It’s going to be a late evening, don’t wait up!

~ by An Amazing Woman on July 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
