Nikki Nefarious’s Top Five Hottest Butts!

Did you know that April is National Butt Month? I think we all need to take a moment and think about that.

Are you thinking about it?

You’re thinking about my butt aren’t you!

That’s very naughty! Now go to my room!!

 

I’ve seen my share of hot asses and I consider myself a bit of a booty buff, an ass afficianado if you will. So I thought I would go on ahead and give you my personal Top Five Hottest Butts!

 

5. Alexis Texas

 

4. Dana Dearmond 

 

3. Briana Love

 

2. Nikara

 

 

And what booty blog would be complete without:
1. Belladonna

~ by An Amazing Woman on March 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
